Deleting microsites in Realla

If circumstances change and a disposal you were marketing has now been sold or let, do not delete this disposal from Realla. Simply change the status of this disposal to reflect it's position in the market. To learn how to do this, click here.

If however, you have created a disposal in error, you can delete this permanently from Realla. To do this, see below:

  • Within the disposal, click on the overview tab.
  • Navigate to the disposal settings section and click on the delete disposal button.
  • And thats it! Your disposal has been deleted from Realla, permanently.